07758 095146

Blog

view:  full / summary

Newlands Centre - Kettering

Posted on 27 April, 2012 at 18:36 Comments comments (0)
We have now booked into the Newlands Centre for the followings dates:

Monday 30th April - Saturday 5th May
Monday 14th May - Saturday 19th May
Monday 4th June - Saturday 16th June - 2 weeks
Monday 25th June - Saturday 30th June
Monday 23rd July - Saturday 11th August - 3 weeks
Saturday 27th October - Saturday 3rd November

Pop by and say hello!!

Caroline

Market Harborough

Posted on 8 April, 2012 at 14:15 Comments comments (0)
We were at Market Harborough indoor market on Friday 6th and Saturday 7th April - we would like to thank all of our customers, and look forward to seeing you all again soon!!

Rss_feed